Contact

Sales department - Europa

  

G.T. ATTUATORI EUROPE GmbH

 

Rastenweg 10

D-53489 Sinzig - Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 0

Telefax +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: info@gt-attuatori.com

internet: www.gt-attuatori.com

 

 

Sales department

 

  

Guido Horn

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 21

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: g.horn@gt-attuatori.com

 

Andre Marquardt

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 22

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: a.marquardt@gt-attuatori.com

 

Benedikt Warlich

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 23

Telefax: +49 (0) 22 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: b.warlich@gt-attuatori.com

 

Marc Zimmermann

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 26

Telefax: +49 (0) 22 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: marc.zimmermann@rotork.com



purchase department

Michael Schumacher

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0) 22 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: michael.schumacher@rotork.com

  

 

 

Bookkepping

 

Silvia Faltin

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 11

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: s.faltin@gt-attuatori.com

 

Irina Probst

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 13

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: @rotork.comIrina.probst

 


 

Qualitymanagement,  Engineering 

 

Axel Kuhn

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 12

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: a.kuhn@gt-attuatori.com

Managment

Ralf Breu

Telefon: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 10

Telefax: +49 (0) 26 42 - 907 82 - 29

email: r.breu@gt-attuatori.com

 

 

Production

  

G.T.ATTUATORI s.r.l.

Viale EUROPA N° 17
20090 CUSAGO - MILANO ITALY
Tel. +39 02 ... Fax .+39 02 90390368

Email: info-italy@gt-attuatori.com